Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited

## 富士高實業控股有限公司\*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (stock code: 927)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCMENT

Reference is made to the annual results announcement of Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited (the "Company") for the year ended 31 March 2013 dated 27 June 2013. The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company wishes to clarify on the information under headlines "Closure of Register of Members" in respect of the dates of closure of register of members of the Company for determining entitlement to the final dividend and special final dividend.

## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

The final dividend and special final dividend are expected to be paid on or about 6 September 2013, to those shareholders whose names appeared on the Company's register of members on 22 August 2013. In order to qualify for the proposed final dividend and special final dividend, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Thursday, 22 August 2013 to Monday, 26 August 2013 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfers of shares will be effected. All transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong branch registrar, Hong Kong Registrars Limited at Shops 1712-6, 17/F, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 21 August 2013.

By order of the Board
Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited
Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny
Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 June 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny, Mr. Yuen Yee Sai, Simon, Mr. Chow Man Yan, Michael, Mr. Yuen Chi King, Wyman, Mr. Yeung Siu Chung, Ben and Ms. Chow Lai Fung and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Dr. Chang Chu Cheng, Mr. Che Wai Hang, Allen and Mr. Lee Yiu Pun.

\*For identification purposes only