## Disclaimer

howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any los	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00927	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 March 2025	
Announcement date	27 June 2025	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2025	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2025	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	22 August 2025	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	26 August 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 August 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 28 August 2025 to 01 September 2025	
Record date	28 August 2025	
Payment date	12 September 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F	
	Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
-		

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

The Board of the Company comprises five executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny, Mr. Yuen Yee Sai, Simon, Mr. Chow Man Yan, Michael, Mr. Yuen Chi King, Wyman and Mr. Yeung Siu Chung, Ben and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Dr. Ng Wang Pun, Dennis, Mr. Che Wai Hang, Allen and Ms. Tse Kan.

EF001