(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 927)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of director (the "Board") of Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited will be changed as below with effect from 23 June 2021:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yuen Yee Sai, Simon (Joint Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Chow Man Yan, Michael (Joint Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Yuen Chi King, Wyman

Mr. Yeung Siu Chung, Ben

Ms. Chow Lai Fung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Ng Wang Pun, Dennis

Mr. Che Wai Hang, Allen

Mr. Lee Yiu Pun

There are three Board committees. The membership of each committee will be changed as below:

	Board Committee		
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny	-	M	С
Mr. Yuen Yee Sai, Simon	-	-	-
Mr. Chow Man Yan, Michael	-	-	-
Mr. Yuen Chi King, Wyman	-	-	-
Mr. Yeung Siu Chung, Ben	-	-	-
Ms. Chow Lai Fung	-	-	-
Dr. Ng Wang Pun, Dennis	M	M	M
Mr. Che Wai Hang, Allen	M	С	M
Mr. Lee Yiu Pun	С	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 22 June 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only